Current Foster Parents

 

 

Our loving parents are respected valued members of the team that’s committed to nurturing the child’s well-being. They are skilled resources for strengthening the family, a bridge to the future and a key to community partnership. Kids Central encourages foster parents to participate in their local Foster Parent Association and mentoring programs.

Kids Central compiled commonly used forms for current foster parents.

Many training and other online resources are available to foster parents and professionals.  

A list of frequently asked questions are available. However if you have a question not answered in the FAQ, please call your assigned  Licensing Specialist.

Click here for a list of emergency phone numbers.

 Contact Information

Sarah Yaccarino, Initial Licensing Supervisor
Direct Line: (352) 387-3494
Email: Sarah.Yaccarino@KidsCentralinc.org

Betty Lou Gervais, Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3479
Email: Betty.Gervais1@kidscentralinc.org

Carla James, Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3521
Email: Carla.James@kidscentralinc.org

Kimberly Siple, Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3429
Email: Kimberly.Siple2@k

Laureen Panek, Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3410
Email: Laureen.Panek@KidsCentralinc.org 

Lois McDaniel, Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3515
Email: Lois.McDaniel@kidscentralinc.org

Jessica Webster, Re-Licensing Supervisor
Direct Line: (352) 387-3408
Email: Jessica.Webster@kidscentralinc.org

Toni Andriole, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3533
Email: Toni.Andriole@kidscentralinc.org

Sheila Mulcahy, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: 352-387-3490
Email: Sheila.mulcahy@kidscentralinc.org

Tiarra Alexander, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3484
Email: Tiarra.Alexander@kidscentralinc.org

Casey Sumner, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3442
Email: Casey.Sumner@kidscentralinc.org

Kaitlyn Vanderhoof, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3483
Email: Kaitlyn.Vanderhoof@kidscentralinc.org

Kandria Frascatore, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: (352) 387-3536
Email: Kandria.Frascatore@kidscentralinc.org

Yariza Smith, Re-Licensing Specialist
Direct Line: 352-387-3496
Email: Yariza.Smith@kidscentralinc.org

Other Important Contacts

PLACEMENT 24 HOUR ACCESS: 352-873-8323  

Email Address for communication with the Placement Department:  Intakestaff@kdscentralinc.org

Courtney Barnett, Director of Out of Home Care
Direct Line: 352-387-3539
Email: Courtney.Barnett@KidsCentralinc.org 

Melissa Papouschek, Placement Supervisor
Direct Line: 352-387-3481
Email: Melissa.papouschek@kidscentralinc.org

Paula Mealy, Out of Home Care Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 352-387-3487
Email: Paula.Mealy@kidscentralinc.org 

Joy Foreman, Foster Parent Navigator
Direct Line: 352-387-3472
Email: Joy.foreman@kidscentralinc.org

Rosey Moreno-Jones, Foster Parent Recruiter
Email: Rosey.MorenoJones@kidscentralinc.org

Nancy Raphael, Licensing Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 352-387-3497