Staff Contact Information

Debra Wise- Deputy Chief of Prevention Services
(352) 387-3549
Debra.wise@kidscentralinc.org

Michelle Mongeluzzo- Director of Prevention Services
(352) 387-3439
Michelle.mongeluzzo@kidscentralinc.org

Tawnya Drent – Kinship Supervisor
(352) 387-3406
Tawnya.drent@kidscentralinc.org

Melissa Casto- Kinship Case Manager
(352) 387-3458
Melissa.casto@kidscentralinc.org

Ashley Gussler- Kinship Case Manager
(352) 387-3520
Ashley.gussler@kidscentralinc.org

Yvonda Sanso- Kinship Navigator
(352) 387-3526
Yvonda.sanso@kidscentralinc.org