Staff Contact Info

Sharon Gibbs, MSHCP, MSCP-Director of Family Preservation Services
Sharon.Gibbs@kidscentralinc.org
352-873-6332

Ayanna Davis-Family Preservation Specialist
Ayanna.Davis@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3404  Direct Line
352-233-9421 Cell Phone

Crystal Harris-Webber, MBA-Family Preservation Specialist
Crystal.Webber@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3500 Direct Line
352-587-6028 (Monday – Thursday)

Diane Gilliam-Family Preservation Specialist
Diane.Gilliam@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3420  Direct Line
407-310-6951 Cell Phone

Sai Ann Ensell-Family Preservation Specialist
SaiAnn.Ensell@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3457  Direct Line
352-423-5014 (Monday – Thursday)

Nancy Rodriguez – Adoption Support Specialist
Nancy.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org
352-387-3431

JuaNita White-Adoption Coordinator
JuaNita.White@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3457  Direct Line

Vilma Caban- Post Adoption Clinical Coordinator
Vilma.Caban@kidscentralinc.org
352-387-3432  Direct Line